HILLBILLY BOOGIE #208 – 22nd May 2020 on WBCM Radio Bristol – 23rd May 2020 on Blues & Roots Radio

Nedski & Mojo – Push
Edgar Loudermilk – The Dark Side of Lonesome
Volume Five – Sam’s Gap
Folk Soul Revival – Sam’s Gap
Jake Blount – Move, Daniel
Tim O’Brien – John Riley
Martin Simpson – Willy O Winsbury
Martin Simpson – Thomas Drew
Fretland – Must Have Been Wild
Hannah White & The Nordic Connections – Like We’ve Always Done
John Baumann – Homesick For The Heartland
Mark Johnson & Emory Lester – Blockade Runner At Cedar Key
Mark Schatz – The Celtic Medley: Pictures/The Boys Of Wexford/Rose Tree
Clifton Chenier – Mon Fait Mon L’Ide (I Made Up My Mind)

Comments are Disabled