HILLBILLY BOOGIE #210 – 5th June 2020 on WBCM Radio Bristol – 6th June 2020 on Blues & Roots Radio

The New Reso Gathering – Pick Away (feat. Fred Travers)
Courtney Hartman & Taylor Ashton – Been On Your Side
Darrell Scott – Men With Broken Hearts
Sam Cooke – A Change Is Gonna Come
Louisa Branscomb – Gonna Love Anyway
Shemekia Copeland – Ain’t Got Time For Hate
Matt Flinner – Rayburn Avenue
Charley Crockett – Welcome To Hard Times
Sam Bush – I Wanna Do Right
Kevin Welch – Kickin’ Back In Amsterdam
The Allman Brothers Band – Statesboro Blues
Martin Simpson – Queen Jane
Martin Simpson – Who’s Going To Shoe Your Pretty Little Foot?
Hillfolk Noir – Pay Day
Amanda Cook – Get On Board
Front Country – Daysleeper

Comments are Disabled