HILLBILLY BOOGIE #213 – 3rd July 2020 on WBCM Radio Bristol – 4th July 2020 on Blues & Roots Radio

DeFord Bailey – Fox Chase
Jimmie Rodgers – Blue Yodel No. 8 (Mule Skinner Blues)
Nate Lee – All Along
Becky Buller – More Heart, Less Attack
Justin Moses – The Lightning and the Thunder (feat. Dan Tyminski)
Boone & Foster – County Fool
Red Wine – Stealin’ Peaches
Ricky Skaggs – Don’t Get Above Your Raisin’
Courtney Hartman & Taylor Ashton – Dead To Me
Perpetual e-Motion – Sadie At The Back Door/Waiting For Nancy/Angeline The Baker
Matthew Frederick – Tell Me
Mandolin Orange – Wildfire
Cup O’Joe – Run Run
Bill Kirchen – Shelly’s Winter Blues
The Shootouts – Quick Draw

Comments are Disabled