HILLBILLY BOOGIE #215 – 17th July 2020 on WBCM Radio Bristol – 18th July 2020 on Blues & Roots Radio

Larkin Poe – Easy Street
Texas Gentlemen – Ain’t Nothin’ New
Paul Benjaman – I’ll Make Love To You Anytime
Maceo Parker – Right Place Wrong Time
Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards – Treat You Better
The Plate Scrapers – Country Heartache
Bill Kirchen – Hammer Of The Honky-Tonk Gods
Larkin Poe – She’s A Self-Made Man
Grant-Lee Phillips – Gather Up
Fretland – Have Another Beer
Justin Moses – The Lightning And The Thunder (feat. Dan Tyminski)
Boone & Foster – County Fool
The Wildmans – Rid My Mind
Little Feat – Something In The Water (feat. Bob Seeger)
Bobby Rush – Shake It For Me
Eddie Cochran – Sittin’ In The Balcony

Comments are Disabled