HILLBILLY BOOGIE #223 – 9th October 2020 on WBCM Radio Bristol – 10th October 2020 on Blues & Roots Radio

Doc & Merle Watson – Liza/Lady Be Good
The Sharp Flatpickers – Goodby Again (feat. Claire Lynch & Ronnie Bowman)
Jarrod Dickenson – I’m Glad For Your Sake (But Sorry For Mine)
Ben Glover – Sweet Wild Lily
Kendall Morgan – Rescue Me
Sean McConnell – Shaky Bridges
Shemekia Copeland – I’m Not Like Everybody Else
The Mavericks – Poder Vivir
Mavis Staples & Bonnie Raitt – Turn Me Around
Drive-By Truckers – Tough To Let It Go
Evie Ladin Band – You Gotta Be Hunting The Buffalo
Sam Morrow – Make ‘Em Miss Me
Troy Redfern – Island
Canned Heat – Let’s Work Together

Comments are Disabled