HILLBILLY BOOGIE #234 – 1st January 2021 on WBCM Radio Bristol – 2nd January 2021 on Blues & Roots Radio

The Tony Rice Unit – Manzanita
Tony Rice – Night Flyer
Taarka – Finn McCool Crosses The Rocky Mountains
James Edwyn & The Borrowed Band – Burning Man
Anna Elizabeth Laube – All My Runnin’
Becky Buller – Don’t Look Back
The Steeldrivers – Drinkin’ Dark Whiskey
Chris Stapleton – Starting Over
Gretchen Peters – Blackbirds
The Secret Sisters – Hold You Dear
Chet Atkins & Mark Knopfler – Sweet Dreams
Tony Rice – Me And My Guitar
Tim O’Brien – Ireland’s Green Shore

Comments are Disabled