HILLBILLY BOOGIE #240 – 12th February 2021 on WBCM Radio Bristol – 13th February 2021 on Blues & Roots Radio

John Hiatt – Perfectly Good Guitar
Dale Ann Bradley – Things She Couldn’t Get Over
Summer & Bray – Never Gonna Let You Down
Tiffany Williams – Ticket To The Moon
The Local Honeys – Dyin’ To Make A Livin’
The Local Honeys – Octavia Triangle
Mason Via w/ Sierra Ferrell – Mardi Gras
Flatland Cavalry – War With My Mind
Garrison Starr – Just A Little Rain
Geoffrey Miller – The Stars A Talkin’
Dave Alvin – On The Way Downtown
The Imaginaries – Revival
DeFrance – Runaway Heart
Tiffany Williams – California

Comments are Disabled