Posts in Category: Good ‘n Greasy

Good ‘n Greasy #252 – 7th May 2021 on WBCM Radio Bristol – 8th May 2021 on Blues & Roots Radio

Nate Leath – Greasy Coat
Dale Ann Bradley – Falling Down
Linda Lay – Blue, BlueRidge Mountain Girl
The Kody Norris Show – Uncle Bill’s Still
Andrea Zonn – New Night Dawning
Rachel Baiman – Joke’s On Me
Bill and the Belles – People Gonna Talk
Ted Russell Kamp – My Girl Now
Vandoliers – Waiting On A Train
Thomas Rhett – What’s Your Country Song
Blackberry Smoke – Ain’t The Same
MacKenzie Porter – These Days
Carsie Blanton – Party At The End Of the World
John Baumann – Sunday Morning Going Up
Sam Morrow – Paid By The Mile

Good ‘n Greasy #251 – 30th April 2021 on WBCM Radio Bristol – 1st May 2021 on Blues & Roots Radio

Luke Abbott – Keep That Skillet Good And Greasy
Danny Paisley – Fancy Gap Runaway
Level Best – Happy Together
The Kody Norris Show – I’m Going Back To The Mountains
The Foreign Landers – Put All Your Troubles Away
The Foreign Landers – The Leaves So Green
Jack Ingram, Miranda Lambert & Jon Randall – Anchor
Maia Sharp – Backburner
Rachel Baiman – Wyoming Wildflowers
Harriet Rose – Love Me Like That
The Wood Brothers – The One I Love
Beth Bombara – Good News
Still Creek Crows – Place Like This
Charley Crockett – Don’t Tell Me That
The Shootouts – Bullseye
Chet Atkins – Black Mountain Rag

Good ‘n Greasy #250 – 23rd April 2021 on WBCM Radio Bristol – 24th April 2021 on Blues & Roots Radio

Now..don’t worry, it’s the same show but with another name. Delighted to hit the #250 mark – Thanks for listening and here’s to the next 250!

The Georgia Mudcats – Skillet Good And Greasy
Appalachian Roadshow – Old Greasy Coat
The Shootouts – I Don’t Think About You Anymore
Lyle Lovett – Don’t Touch My Hat
Jack Ingram, Miranda Lambert & Jon Randall – Am I Right Or Amarillo
New Ellum – Millecoquinn River
Beth Snapp – Something To Prove
Alice Howe – Twilight
Annie Keating – Third Street
Amy Speace with the Orphan Brigade – There Used To Be Horses Here
Jack Ingram, Miranda Lambert & Jon Randall – In His Arms
The Pink Stones – Put Me On
Luke Combs – Without You (feat. Amanda Shires)
Chris Smither – Train Home
The Shootouts – Bullseye